Forums

Username:  

Password:  

       
Login Help

  LATEST POSTS  
 
America's Army Launc..
Learning BASICS of A..
can u give us hints ..
AA3 New Patch Releas..
Better Realism Alter..

Keywords:
 

More search options

  HOT TOPICS  
 
AA3 Known Issues
AA3 YouTube Videos
FAQ Support Issues
AA3 Easter Egg's
» See more topics
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 Glitch??? 
 

lllMystiklll

Recruit
Posts: 4
Joined: 26 Mar 2011

      Posted: 26 Mar 2011 08:19 Profile


Well i just got done with all the training and got Expert on all except the obstaclr course. i had enough points to unlock one of the extra training missions. When i unlocked it it reset almost all of my training i had just completed and didn't even unlock. so can someone plz tell what is going on?

lllMystiklll

Recruit
Posts: 4
Joined: 26 Mar 2011

      Posted: 26 Mar 2011 08:27 Profile


also on the weapons training where u test the grenade and machine gun it is labeled expert but it is locked......... this is confusing

frankof

Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7980
Joined: 28 Nov 2004

      Posted: 26 Mar 2011 08:28 Profile Norway


Theres some issues with auth servers at the moment, it could possibly affect the saving of the training.

_____________________
Embedded Image Embedded Image

lllMystiklll

Recruit
Posts: 4
Joined: 26 Mar 2011

      Posted: 26 Mar 2011 08:29 Profile


u think it might go back to normal later

frankof

Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7980
Joined: 28 Nov 2004

      Posted: 26 Mar 2011 08:31 Profile Norway


Hopefully, yes.

lllMystiklll

Recruit
Posts: 4
Joined: 26 Mar 2011

      Posted: 26 Mar 2011 08:32 Profile


i put so much time into that damn training!!!!! it better go back to normal


 Glitch??? 
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 

Jump to: