Forums

Username:  

Password:  

       
Login Help

  LATEST POSTS  
 
America's Army Launc..
Learning BASICS of A..
can u give us hints ..
AA3 New Patch Releas..
Better Realism Alter..

Keywords:
 

More search options

  HOT TOPICS  
 
The Graphic Novel
AA3 On Facebook!
AA3 YouTube Videos
New Videos YouTube
» See more topics
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 Honor purchase question. Please help. 
 

Grzesiek

Recruit
Posts: 14
Joined: 05 Feb 2007

      Posted: 20 Mar 2011 08:03 Profile


Hello!

I've server and I setup America's Army server.

Currently everything is OK, PB works fine, the server is showing up on the list with servers (of course as non-honor).

Now I would like to make it honor Smile

I went here:
http://www.aahonor.com/plans/ -> PLAN #A
https://www.aahonor.com/honor_reg.php

I would like to know what's mean setup in costs of server?
We have $50setup/$35 monthly.

Is this mean, that for the first month I have to pay $85 (50+35) and later I will pay just $35?


And second question. In my soldier account, at manage servers, I have added my server.
I'm clicking "Update" (to go to the honor purchase site).

After that, I'm entering details and IP address. After press submit, I'm getting error:
A server with that IP Address already exists.

Do I need to remove the server? If yes, how to do this from "Manage servers" in soldier's account site?

Or just change to fake IP till I will get honor for my server?

montykot

Private First Class
Posts: 111
Joined: 18 Aug 2007

      Posted: 20 Mar 2011 08:56 Profile Netherlands


Grzesiek wrote:



Is this mean, that for the first month I have to pay $85 (50+35) and later I will pay just $35?



This is correct!


Grzesiek wrote:




And second question. In my soldier account, at manage servers, I have added my server.
I'm clicking "Update" (to go to the honor purchase site).

After that, I'm entering details and IP address. After press submit, I'm getting error:
A server with that IP Address already exists.

Do I need to remove the server? If yes, how to do this from "Manage servers" in soldier's account site?

Or just change to fake IP till I will get honor for my server?



No, do not make a fake ip. Then the honor goes on the fake ip, and not on your real one.

PLease sent them a mail to reset the ip for your server. Thats happend me also.

Grzesiek

Recruit
Posts: 14
Joined: 05 Feb 2007

      Posted: 20 Mar 2011 11:00 Profile


montykot wrote:



No, do not make a fake ip. Then the honor goes on the fake ip, and not on your real one.

PLease sent them a mail to reset the ip for your server. Thats happend me also.




I mean to put fake IP in manage server, but register for correct. But OK, I will email them.

One more thing, cause I don't know why there is 2 options for the same kind of honor (50/35 and 100/40):

https://www.aahonor.com/plans/honor.php
https://www.aahonor.com/honor_reg.php

Which form should I use?

montykot

Private First Class
Posts: 111
Joined: 18 Aug 2007

      Posted: 20 Mar 2011 19:22 Profile Netherlands


If u do that, the server will still not be a honor server.
You get the information from the server manager. Thats why you must put the username and password from the server manager in your ini file.

ini file-----------> server manager-------------> request honor from aahonor
checking..............
aahonor------------------>server manager---------------> corespond to ini, is oke! then honor....

This is the way i think it goes...........



I chose the first one: 50/35
I have it also do it by myself

sorry for my bad english.

Remko


 Honor purchase question. Please help. 
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 

Jump to: