Forums

Username:  

Password:  

       
Login Help

  LATEST POSTS  
 
America's Army Launc..
Learning BASICS of A..
can u give us hints ..
AA3 New Patch Releas..
Better Realism Alter..

Keywords:
 

More search options

  HOT TOPICS  
 
The Graphic Novel
Name that AA map!
Remember when...
Come Back Stories..
» See more topics
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 Achievements Reset? 
 

djavocado

Recruit
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 Mar 2011

      Posted: 14 Mar 2011 18:51 Profile


Hey

I wanted to try the AA3 game again, as we just got a server up running. Yesterday on Bridge, i could use acog scope, 203 grenadelauncher, medic, grenades etc etc. But today, everything is gone, couldnt use grenades, or anything but the standard. Tells me that I have no achievements, total play time is 9. minutes, yet i have a "One year of service star"

Have I been missing something the past 24 hours or what has happened here?

I' ve had my account for about a year, and all the training (as far as I can remember) has been completed (else I wouldnt be able to use the "additional gear"?)

Hope someone can give me an answer, or maybe fix this :-) Thank you

- Andy

frankof

Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7980
Joined: 28 Nov 2004

      Posted: 15 Mar 2011 06:25 Profile Norway


There was a training reset some time ago, so if you had the training completed prior to the reset you will have to do it again.

_____________________
Embedded Image Embedded Image


 Achievements Reset? 
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 

  This topic has been locked from further replies.

Jump to: