Forums

Username:  

Password:  

       
Login Help

  LATEST POSTS  
 
America's Army Launc..
Learning BASICS of A..
can u give us hints ..
AA3 New Patch Releas..
Better Realism Alter..

Keywords:
 

More search options

  HOT TOPICS  
 
Updating PB Client
AA Challenge Winner
Webmaster Asset Kit
AA3 Known Issues
» See more topics
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 Verry strange no entry server for a country 
 

Vanoke

Recruit
Posts: 2
Joined: 23 Feb 2011

      Posted: 23 Feb 2011 07:50 Profile


i am from holland and my clan is in portugal and
we play aa army 2.8.5
Hi all my clan has a problem last sunday 20 feb. 2011 i play on my server. all was oke after i get out and later in no entry enniemore sofare we know nothing happend to the server.
I call several players in holland and de have the same problem as me in the consul we don t see a connaction :PING we see this ?/23 ore?/45
Adder players in the world dee can play, so is it possible that there is a bock for a coutry in software ore is it the provider ?? we don t know.
for now thx Vanoke

Bobiz

Private First Class
Posts: 74
Joined: 11 Jun 2006

      Posted: 23 Feb 2011 10:00 Profile


i sometimes can't join a server because my ports / or server ports aren't open
Judging that the server is actually bought , not home hosted , the ports should be open.
Did you try restarting the server? If it worked before then im out of ideas...

Vanoke

Recruit
Posts: 2
Joined: 23 Feb 2011

      Posted: 23 Feb 2011 14:53 Profile


i just here from a adder that meaby this was. but until now we still can t go in server i speak for all dutch players.

: A router out side of Frankfurt has some software issues yesterday (22nd), it affected most of EU.
It should be resolved by now tho.

If this was in fact affecting your server i dont really know, i sure affected the trans-atlantic traffic tho.


 Verry strange no entry server for a country 
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 

Jump to: