Forums

Username:  

Password:  

       
Login Help

  LATEST POSTS  
 
America's Army Launc..
Learning BASICS of A..
can u give us hints ..
AA3 New Patch Releas..
Better Realism Alter..

Keywords:
 

More search options

  HOT TOPICS  
 
Community Sites
AA3 & NASCAR
Webmaster Asset Kit
Server Admin Info
» See more topics
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 cant log on account 
 

chase_4

Recruit
Posts: 10
Joined: 09 Nov 2010

      Posted: 09 Nov 2010 18:38 Profile


hi i cant log on to my aa3 account itried retrieving and that didnt work i heard no sound to also i cant create a new account what is happening please help me i really want to play aa3

EagleReid

Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 279
Joined: 06 Jun 2010

      Posted: 09 Nov 2010 19:15 Profile United States


chase_4,

May I get you to verify if your login details work at http://login.aa3.americasarmy.com/? Thanks.

_____________________
Embedded Image
* Military Brat
* I've met Staff Sergeant Adams!
* I've been in the Virtual Army Experience
* Eagle Scout
HOOAH!

chase_4

Recruit
Posts: 10
Joined: 09 Nov 2010

      Posted: 09 Nov 2010 19:25 Profile


they do work on there

EagleReid

Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 279
Joined: 06 Jun 2010

      Posted: 09 Nov 2010 19:39 Profile United States


chase_4,

Did you install with Steam? If so, try my little password not working guide and see if it doesn't work for you --- http://forum.americasarmy.com/...hlight=

Make sure your firewall isn't blocking the game also if that doesn't work.

chase_4

Recruit
Posts: 10
Joined: 09 Nov 2010

      Posted: 09 Nov 2010 19:40 Profile


i can try installing with steam and ill check

EagleReid

Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 279
Joined: 06 Jun 2010

      Posted: 09 Nov 2010 19:47 Profile United States


chase_4 wrote:

i can try installing with steam and ill check



You don't have to go through all the trouble. I assume you downloaded with Deploy. Make sure you're on the latest version - 3.0.8.1 which was just recently released.

chase_4

Recruit
Posts: 10
Joined: 09 Nov 2010

      Posted: 09 Nov 2010 19:59 Profile


i am on that 1

chase_4

Recruit
Posts: 10
Joined: 09 Nov 2010

      Posted: 09 Nov 2010 20:09 Profile


didnt work its probably my connection how do i fix that?

m_hermann

Admin
Admin
Posts: 30366
Joined: 02 Aug 2004

      Posted: 09 Nov 2010 22:24 Profile United States


If you're able to login with your account here - http://login.aa3.americasarmy.com/ it points to a firewall issue. Please ensure that AA3Game.exe has full internet access through any such
programs. A few common ones are:

ESET
Norton
Mcafee
Zone Alarm
Peer Guardian

If you're using a router, please forward these ports:

Deploy Client TCP/IP Outgoing 80, 8080, 7305
Authentication TCP/IP Outgoing 8338
Attribute Tracking System TCP/IP Outgoing 3030
Statistics Tracking System TCP/IP Outgoing 5050, 5051
MBS TCP/IP Outgoing 3040
MBS-Browser UDP Incoming 39300 through 39320

_____________________
Embedded Image

chase_4

Recruit
Posts: 10
Joined: 09 Nov 2010

      Posted: 28 Mar 2011 15:43 Profile


close topic


 cant log on account 
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 

  This topic has been locked from further replies.

Jump to: