Forums

Username:  

Password:  

       
Login Help

  LATEST POSTS  
 
America's Army Launc..
Learning BASICS of A..
can u give us hints ..
AA3 New Patch Releas..
Better Realism Alter..

Keywords:
 

More search options

  HOT TOPICS  
 
Community Sites
Come Back Stories..
Server Admin Info
AA3 Known Issues
» See more topics
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 Servers 
 

GGNASSASSIN12

Recruit
Posts: 4
Joined: 22 Aug 2010

      Posted: 23 Aug 2010 23:38 Profile


okay how do i get my server up and running ill type in a ip adress but nothing comes up its maing me angry but not really haha i have a mac with snow leopard so whats the deal thanks

m_hermann

Admin
Admin
Posts: 30366
Joined: 02 Aug 2004

      Posted: 24 Aug 2010 19:30 Profile United States


moving to MAC support

_____________________
Embedded Image

nicecrew

Private First Class
Posts: 202
Joined: 24 Nov 2009

      Posted: 25 Aug 2010 15:21 Profile


You need to type the word "open" and tehn the ip with the port number in order to connect.
Also, you must type it in the game console by pressing "~".
THis most likely is your problem
nciecrew

_____________________
Embedded Image


 Servers 
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 

Jump to: