Forums

Username:  

Password:  

       
Login Help

  LATEST POSTS  
 
America's Army Launc..
Learning BASICS of A..
can u give us hints ..
AA3 New Patch Releas..
Better Realism Alter..

Keywords:
 

More search options

  HOT TOPICS  
 
Updating PB Client
Server Admin Info
Come Back Stories..
AA3 Known Issues
» See more topics
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 Only White Screen 
 

Prec!s!on

Recruit
Posts: 2
Joined: 01 Jun 2009

      Posted: 01 Jun 2009 08:53 Profile


Hey, i have the following problem with the Editor:
normally, there are the 4 windows for the different views. (3D, front, side, from above).
Now there is only a white screen (the tools are shown normally). How can i get the windows again?

thank you for ur help

Prec!s!on

-]specOps[-mr.203

Private First Class
Posts: 225
Joined: 19 Feb 2008

      Posted: 03 Jun 2009 17:43 Profile Switzerland


Haven't aa installed now so maybe it is a bit different as i say:

Menu--> View ---> Viewports ----> Configure ---> CHOOSE

Hope it is like that, and if not tell me and ill install AA as fast as i can...

But it even doesnt matter, because AA3 is launching in 2 weeks, so u can wait 2 weeks and create maps for V3

_____________________
Embedded Image

Prec!s!on

Recruit
Posts: 2
Joined: 01 Jun 2009

      Posted: 04 Jun 2009 09:06 Profile


ty for ur help but as u said i will wait for V3 ^^


 Only White Screen 
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 

Jump to: