Forums

Username:  

Password:  

       
Login Help

  LATEST POSTS  
 
America's Army Launc..
Learning BASICS of A..
can u give us hints ..
AA3 New Patch Releas..
Better Realism Alter..

Keywords:
 

More search options

  HOT TOPICS  
 
AA3 Known Issues
The Graphic Novel
Server Admin Info
AA3 On Facebook!
» See more topics
  

    « Previous Page        Page 2 of 2     

 ES2 message glitch 
 

WyckedKnight[MyL]

Private First Class
Posts: 129
Joined: 08 Mar 2006

      Posted: 07 May 2009 04:28 Profile United States


Actualy the people i have talked to were while we were playing on a server which would then be 2.8.5.

Franzuu

First Sergeant
Posts: 2056
Joined: 09 Jul 2007

      Posted: 07 May 2009 06:46 Profile Estonia


=}F.F.F{=MadMAX wrote:

Yoda[AON] wrote:

YES i have done the training and YES i saved it



yea, exactly same here. Done training, passed with more than 10000. Then saved it.

AA browser says trainings are complete. BUT !

Nevertheless in games i get shown that message taht i didnt score because i didnt complete.

So i made the training again, passed, but of course, cannot save information because i passed it berfore already.

I think its a bug in the programme!

Any idea what to do ? I cant do training again (well i could a 3rd time) but wont be able to save, so thats nonesense i think.

Besides MBS is for me saying that i havent done it (NOT TRUE!).

Damn it



You have to talk to the instructor that is next to the scoreboard first.

_____________________
Embedded Image

ohsomajor

Recruit
Posts: 1
Joined: 09 May 2009

      Posted: 09 May 2009 04:20 Profile


Franzuu wrote:

=}F.F.F{=MadMAX wrote:

Yoda[AON] wrote:

YES i have done the training and YES i saved it



yea, exactly same here. Done training, passed with more than 10000. Then saved it.

AA browser says trainings are complete. BUT !

Nevertheless in games i get shown that message taht i didnt score because i didnt complete.

So i made the training again, passed, but of course, cannot save information because i passed it berfore already.

I think its a bug in the programme!

Any idea what to do ? I cant do training again (well i could a 3rd time) but wont be able to save, so thats nonesense i think.

Besides MBS is for me saying that i havent done it (NOT TRUE!).

Damn it



You have to talk to the instructor that is next to the scoreboard first.



Done that, still says I have not passed.

Franzuu

First Sergeant
Posts: 2056
Joined: 09 Jul 2007

      Posted: 09 May 2009 04:23 Profile Estonia


Try doing all of the trainings again that are under advanced individual training (starting from the first)

Kouncilor

Recruit
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 Aug 2002

      Posted: 19 May 2009 21:45 Profile


Getting this issue as well.

http://www.aa-mbs.com/playerlo...uncilor

Training shows complete in my jacket.

I don't really want to have to try to go back and do the training, so....

Cstain

Recruit
Posts: 13
Joined: 25 Mar 2008

      Posted: 17 Aug 2009 20:15 Profile


My score would never save as well. I just whatever and deal with the annoying messages.

IamN00bz

Recruit
Posts: 13
Joined: 30 Jan 2010

      Posted: 27 Mar 2010 18:50 Profile


Wow, this is from a year ago. Dunno if anyone has fixed it. I'm getting it now.


I did the ES2 training. I started to get my points, but just a few games after i stopped receiving them.


?

frankof

Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7980
Joined: 28 Nov 2004

      Posted: 27 Mar 2010 19:01 Profile Norway


Thread necromancy, thread closed.

Known issue, not likely to be fixed anytime soon.

_____________________
Embedded Image Embedded Image


 ES2 message glitch 
 

    « Previous Page        Page 2 of 2     

  

  This topic has been locked from further replies.

Jump to: