Forums

Username:  

Password:  

       
Login Help

  LATEST POSTS  
 
America's Army Launc..
Learning BASICS of A..
can u give us hints ..
AA3 New Patch Releas..
Better Realism Alter..

Keywords:
 

More search options

  HOT TOPICS  
 
AA3 Mentor FAQ
The Graphic Novel
AA3 & NASCAR
Training Missions
» See more topics
  

    « Previous Page        Page 2 of 2     

 How to find servers for Mac 
 

glenntamis

Recruit
Posts: 5
Joined: 04 Mar 2010

      Posted: 04 Mar 2010 00:12 Profile


In Mac OS X 10.3 or later, there are two ways to connect to servers in the Finder. You can browse the Network view, or you can use the Connect to Server dialog.The Network view and the Connect to Server dialog each have different strengths. One may be better suited to your situation.

_____________________
digital camera memory cards



Last edited by glenntamis on 04 Mar 2010 00:21; edited 1 time in total
glenntamis

Recruit
Posts: 5
Joined: 04 Mar 2010

      Posted: 04 Mar 2010 00:14 Profile


In Mac OS X 10.3 or later, there are two ways to connect to servers in the Finder. You can browse the Network view, or you can use the Connect to Server dialog.The Network view and the Connect to Server dialog each have different strengths. One may be better suited to your situation.

Yuwi6

Recruit
Posts: 5
Joined: 05 Mar 2010

      Posted: 12 Mar 2010 16:30 Profile


I cant find the place Im supposed to enter the IP address on 2.5.0. I need help!

Yuwi6

Recruit
Posts: 5
Joined: 05 Mar 2010

      Posted: 12 Mar 2010 16:32 Profile


I cant find the place Im supposed to enter the IP address on 2.5.0. I need help!

[VGO]mmchaos

Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 1330
Joined: 05 Oct 2007

      Posted: 13 Mar 2010 02:13 Profile United States


press the ~ key or whatever is left of the 1 key.

PapaVein

Recruit
Posts: 3
Joined: 27 Mar 2010

      Posted: 27 Mar 2010 10:57 Profile


2.5 Assist doesn't work - instructions followed to the letter on Dual 2GHz PowerPC Mac, 2GB memory, OS 10.5.8.

The draat site offers the same set of instructions found elsewhere and they are the instructions that don't work. After 3 hours of trying to get the AA program to connect to the server (to even log basic training scores) using all of the "fixes" I can find out there - I'm over it. One would think that the AA web site would have official fixes posted that are proven to function, and associated with operational links to the fixes. Not the case.

And that, my friends - is pitiful. The irony is that the simulator runs on par with the real U.S. Army - S.N.A.F.U. - SIR!

evitkus

Recruit
Posts: 2
Joined: 29 May 2010

      Posted: 29 May 2010 10:02 Profile


Great work man!! These steps works for me perfectly! Thanks
_____________________
viagra soft tabs
buy acomplia uk


 How to find servers for Mac 
 

    « Previous Page        Page 2 of 2     

  

Jump to: