Forums

Username:  

Password:  

       
Login Help

  LATEST POSTS  
 
America's Army Launc..
Learning BASICS of A..
can u give us hints ..
AA3 New Patch Releas..
Better Realism Alter..

Keywords:
 

More search options

  HOT TOPICS  
 
Deploy/AMW Features
Come Back Stories..
AA3 YouTube Videos
New Videos YouTube
» See more topics
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 Scheduled Authentication Maintenance 
 

Phoenix

Army Project Team
Army Project Team
Posts: 1548
Joined: 05 Jun 2002

      Posted: 04 May 2007 07:11 Profile United States


The authentication servers will be off line for scheduled maintenance today between the hours of 3PM - 6PM EDT (12PM - 3PM PDT, 7PM - 10PM GMT). During this time servers will not appear in MBS but can be joined by entering the server IP address in the console.

Example:

open xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx

CyberNinja

Sergeant
Posts: 301
Joined: 03 Nov 2003

      Posted: 04 May 2007 14:33 Profile


To connect via IP address.
1. Have America's Army running.
2. press the tilda(~) key, its the key left of the "1" key. This opens the console window.
3. Within the Console window, enter this command "Open xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx" . Where XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX is the IP address.

Bridge Server
63.209.32.142:1716
8.6.9.124:1716
63.209.32.100:1716
63.209.32.132:1716
203.123.67.170 (Aus)

Urban Assault
88.198.72.74:1716 (German)
62.181.0.200 (Poland)

JRTC Farm
69.12.87.148

SF artic
69.12.86.199
SF courtyard
69.12.67.90

SF Extraction
69.12.51.74

SF Dockside
69.12.71.186
69.12.51.147
69.12.83.161

SF PCR
69.12.71.118:1716
69.12.36.228:1716

SF SnakePlain
75.126.154.203:1716

SF watertreatment
69.12.36.184:1716
69.12.87.249
69.12.9.231


SF Recon
69.12.71.180:1716

SF sandstorm
69.12.51.127
69.12.71.248


SMU GH RiverVillage
69.12.71.144
69.12.83.212
69.12.67.118

Pipeline
69.12.71.232


 Scheduled Authentication Maintenance 
 

    Page 1 of 1     

 

  This topic has been locked from further replies.

Jump to: