Forums

Username:  

Password:  

       
Login Help

  LATEST POSTS  
 
America's Army Launc..
Learning BASICS of A..
can u give us hints ..
AA3 New Patch Releas..
Better Realism Alter..

Keywords:
 

More search options

  HOT TOPICS  
 
Training Missions
Updating PB Client
Come Back Stories..
AA3 Easter Egg's
» See more topics
  

    « Previous Page        Page 8 of 8     
  Page Jump     

 THE solution for the widespread fps problem in 2.5 
 

[AASF]ktmouse1

Private First Class
Posts: 104
Joined: 26 Sep 2004

      Posted: 30 Jun 2006 10:53 Profile


HAHAHAHA! ! ! ! ! I found the error with the patch! ! (on my computer at least)

Observe.

Figure 1) is repeated... um... 200 or so times when I run LOG on the patch.


/Applications/Safari.app/Contents/MacOS/Safari: Invalid color: colored pattern specified with uncolored pattern colorspace.


a million times

but, the real interesting part already came up.

MojoPatch: ============Starting a new patch!============
MojoPatch: Product to patch: "America's Army".
MojoPatch: Product identifier: "com.armygame.operations".
MojoPatch: Patch from version: "2.5.0".
MojoPatch: Patch to version: "2.5.0a".
MojoPatch: Readme: "americasarmy250a.html".
MojoPatch: Renamedir: "(blank)".
MojoPatch: UI titlebar: "America's Army 2.5.0 to 2.5.0a patch".
MojoPatch: Startup msg: "(blank)".
MojoPatch: I think the product is installed at [/Applications/Army Operations 2.5.0.app].
MojoPatch: MojoPatch 0.0.6 shutting down.
MojoPatch: MojoPatch 0.0.6 starting up.


[TOS Violation]?! i mean, blanksap i can understand, but it's like "I think it's going to yata, yata, yata", when it should have a automatica GO HERE button.

awell

i give up. AA just went down the toilet.
\
aurevoir dudes.

_____________________
Ignore my posts. Really.

Fentanyl

Sergeant
Posts: 428
Joined: 16 Oct 2005

      Posted: 30 Jun 2006 12:43 Profile Canada


[TOS Violation]?? are you on drugs? what's your point? there is no error in the patch.

arwind

Recruit
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 Dec 2006

      Posted: 11 Dec 2006 02:47 Profile


I have a Macbook Intel Core 2 Duo 2GHz and it's not working for me

I'm getting around 5fps ... need help please ... I don't want to go back to windows

[BM]Fez1010

Private First Class
Posts: 243
Joined: 08 Aug 2005

      Posted: 11 Dec 2006 09:17 Profile Netherlands


Sorry, but AA doesn't work on the new intel macs because AA isn't universal. Your only solution would be to, regretably, install windows on your computer via bootcamp.

arwind

Recruit
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 Dec 2006

      Posted: 11 Dec 2006 17:14 Profile


nnnnnnnnnooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ........


 THE solution for the widespread fps problem in 2.5 
 

    « Previous Page        Page 8 of 8     
  Page Jump     

  

Jump to: